Sales: 0800 111 6477

Servicing: 0800 083 0602

AGA Shops to join World’s Biggest Coffee Morning

21/09/2014

Coffee MorningSeveral AGA Shops will join in the World's biggest Coffee Morning this week. Visitors are welcomed to enjoy a freshly brewed coffee and some delicious AGA baked cake, in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support. Shops will welcome customers to donate for this worthy cause whilst enjoying a drink and bite to eat.

In 2013, 154000 people joined in the Coffee Morning raising an amazing £20 million, bringing the total raised by Macmillan to £113 million. The below shops will be holding Coffee Mornings;

 

 

 

AGA Bolton - 20th September from 11am. Contact 01257 485761 or Bolton@aga-web.co.uk 

AGA Knutsford - 27th September from 11am. Contact 01565 651278 or Knutsford@aga-web.co.uk

AGA Lincoln26th September from 10.30 am. Contact 01522 538745 or Lincoln@aga-web.co.uk

AGA Peterborough - 27th September from 10am. Contact 01832 280855 or Peterborough@aga-web.co.uk

AGA Sheffield - 26th September from 10am. Contact 0114 2686961 or Sheffield@aga-web.co.uk

AGA Stratford - 26th September - from 10am. Contact 01789 261017 or Stratford@aga-web.co.uk 

 

 

 

 

VIEW THE AGA 60

Find your local shop

AGA Cookware

Social Networks with AGA

Newsletter sign up | Join our email list to receive our latest news and offers

©2017 AGA is a trading name of AGA Rangemaster Limited. Registered in England & Wales under Registered Number 3872754. Registered Office Address - AGA Rangemaster, Meadow Lane, Long Eaton, Nottingham, NG10 2GD.